NEW SITE www.leavinglovingliving.com

Hello to all my friends and followers 🙂

I am just giving a short notice that I have moved 🙂 and it has been a while but because life is so busy I could not write earlier.

Due to the fact that I do not want to just transfer all of your mail accounts without asking I am writing this. It would make me super happy to welcome you on my new site: http://www.leavinglovingliving.com .

I am working on regular posts but it seems still hard with all the other things that are happening in my life. I’d be happy to hear about your scheduling experience.

Hopefully see you soon at http://www.leavinglovingliving.com

Eva 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

